You can clear all of your old emails by tapping More (o o o) | Global Settings | Advanced Features | Clear Cache.

After “clear cache” has been performed, we will re-download the amount of emails defined in Days to Sync setting per account.

Note: Settings and accounts are kept but the Done Snooze flags will be deleted.

TypeApp_Tip_Clear_Cache