To delete a group, please tap on the Group avatar photo in the main email view list, and then press the field where you see the name of the group. From the ‘Shared Group Info’ screen:

  • Tap on the pencil icon – delete the name and Save
  • Also, please remove the Group Photo by tapping it | tap the Camera icon | Remove Group Photo.

Please note that this will revert back to it’s suggested group form <suggest a name>.

To learn more about Groups, check out What are Groups?